We promise to delight you each week with great table talk, enriching shabbat ideas, and wonderful company from around the USA.

Not on Shabbat but on Thursday, at our online Shabbat table!

Plus the shabbat table comes alive every Friday when we share tasty food packages to enrich your Shabbat experience.

Every Thursday, at 9PM EDT – 8PM CDT – 6PM PST.

X